Official Community Forums Home

Kinda Sorta I Guess

• Members

Okie dokie everyone. I've been floating around here for awhile now. i must tell you all i'm glad i got my first toy from TT. and started reading the posts. I've never felt so happy. lol. I was counting down the days to move out of my parents so i could start on my own. LOL!! uhhh.

anywho. i'm currently a nursing student. and it's a hard road. but after a long day of work i definetly enjoy my play time. thanks everyone here!!

i'm excited to get to know everyone better!!

• Members

Welcome, enjoy the forums, there's a lot of great info on here.

Welcome to the forum, and I hope you like it/us here!!! If those are yours, you have GORGEOUS eyes!!!!

• Members
Welcome to the forum, and I hope you like it/us here!!! If those are yours, you have GORGEOUS eyes!!!!

those are mine. and thank you. they are my best asset. lol!! i love everyone here. i really enjoy reading everything. and i learn a lot and get jealous a lot. and get a lot of new ideas!! lol!!!

• Members
those are mine. and thank you. they are my best asset. lol!! i love everyone here. i really enjoy reading everything. and i learn a lot and get jealous a lot. and get a lot of new ideas!! lol!!!

Welcome to the forums !

I'm pretty new around here too, even though my wife has been here for a while now.

I'm actually from MN (St Paul) originally so its nice to see people from my home state here too. :)

• Members
Welcome to the forums !

I'm pretty new around here too, even though my wife has been here for a while now.

I'm actually from MN (St Paul) originally so its nice to see people from my home state here too. :)

i was born and raised in MN. but i'm way further north. i was in central area. and now i'm about 2 hours from canada (when i lived with my parents i was only an hour from canada) and i tell you it gets cold in the winter and i hate it.

but it makes for a good excuse to cuddle! that's probably why i'm pregnant now. :huh:

LOL! :P