Official Community Forums Home

Ghoulies And Ghosties And Long Legged Beasties

Amylynn920

• Members

Some of my friends here know that GSK and I as a side hobby/interest are into the paranormal, doing investigations, and have been members of a research team as well as founding our own.

We often discuss the paranormal and we love watching paranormal shows on tv, tho we both prefer fact over fiction any day.

Our interest have given us much food for thought and we've had some great discoveries.

I wanted to open up a discussion on the paranormal here, and hear our members thoughts, experiences and just general views on the paranormal.

I will share something that we discovered one night and after many hours of playback, examination and discussion among fellow researchers, we have concluded that what we have may very well be a snippet into the "other side".

When I met GSK we were both on a paranormal research site for different reasons, he was an admin I was a noob, and well it kind of blossomed from there. We spent a few years on the site, flirting talking and many hours off site in IM cybering discussing research and so on.

What we did conclude is that something exists after death, just what we really don't know.

I am sharing a couple of pictures with you that were taken off of the research site.

A little background. The site is an abandoned hospital in Guthrie Oklahoma, that was just a general hospital, nothing special about it, just the fact that it was a hospital, abandoned and the perfect place to begin research. I mean what better place than to study what happens after we die than a hospital that has certainly had it's share of it.

So cams were set up with a live feed. Audio was put into place and the website was born. The site had a supported forum and chat room and still does. Altho the hospital was abandoned for a new building, it still held it's share of inhabitants.

OKC-PRG Webcams

We capped some interesting pics.