Official Community Forums Home

Prostate Massage Failed!

ginshreve

• Members

My current bf is very into anal play, and I am happy to learn and enjoy these techniques for the first time. I have read about doing prostate massage and have tried it with him twice, but with pretty disappointing results - he says it feels good, and he enjoys it, but he does not have the mega-orgasms that I have heard described as a result of this! Also, I think I should be able to feel the "walnut-shaped" nodule in there somewhere, which I have so far not been able to do!

Help!! What am I doing wrong? Any suggestions would be appreciated... I would really like this to work as I have heard it described.

• Review Team

I am jealous you get to try to find it. That's a bridge I just can't get hubby to cross ... yet ;) . I have no personal experience with this so my only advice, which probably have already done, is check the article section here. Good luck!

• Members
I am jealous you get to try to find it. That's a bridge I just can't get hubby to cross ... yet ;) . I have no personal experience with this so my only advice, which probably have already done, is check the article section here. Good luck!

Yes, I feel very fortunate in this way - he is very into all of the play, and absolutely loves it when I am doing anything with him anally - including inserting vibes, my finger, or playing around the opening and perineum. He makes all the expected happy sounds and says it feels wonderful - but somehow I don't think I'm hitting the prostate! I don't feel it and he does not have the strong reaction I was led to expect. I appreciate your suggestions (and yes, I have read those articles and much more) and I am hoping some men with experience in this will offer some advice!

I have also read the reviews and ordered a prostate massager from TT, hopefully it will be able to hit the right spot reliably!

• Members