Official Community Forums Home

Punishment Ideas

VadersVixen

Hello! I am new to the mb and just recently started a D/s relationship with my husband. We don't want to be a 24/7 everyday couple, just sexually he wants to dominate me. Part of our agreement is that he can touch me/tease me anytime he wants and anywhere (this is 24/7). Well, I'm having a hard time complying with this as I keep forgetting and reject his advances. He wants to start punishing me for not letting him. I am NOT a slave but a submissive and only sexually. In my "real life" I am actually a HUGE control freak.

Anyway, he wanted to spank me but I love erotic pain, so that is out of the question. He would be rewarding my bad behavior if he was to do anything physical/sexual. Does anyone else have any NON-SEXUAL/NON-PAIN ideas? I have looked online and the suggestions don't really fit the "crime" so to speak.

Thanks so much!

~VadersVixen

• Members

It does take a while to get into the habit of sexual submission in a 24/7 environment - and - if you are a control freak, even harder. It is fun, though, to sometimes 'break the rules' and get a punishment. I will throw out a few of my favorites (and yes, some may be slightly sexual, but if you look at them in the right way, they are fun)

I know you say that you are not a 'slave' but sometimes it is fun to poke around with the mentality of sexual servitude, especially when it comes to punishment:

(1) One HUGE punishment that we had in our DOM/sub situation when I did live 24/7 as a sexual slave was orgasm denial. In this situation I was denied orgasm (which takes a whole lot of time to master) for one, two or more orgasms or stim sessions when I denied my Master his satisfaction. In this manner, the punishment fits the crime perfectly.

(2) I like Brandy's idea of being denied things. I know it sounds odd, but being denied dessert after dinner, having to sit in the corner while he watches your favorite TV shows or movies.