Official Community Forums Home

First Blow Job.

boomtown

I'm a virgin and had my first blow job the other night. It was great and we ended up doing it again later that evening. So on to my question, I've never done anything sexual with a girl before mainly just make out until now. But after she started to go down on me I was expecting to cum fairly quickly, but I didn't. I lasted longer than she and I expected. Then later on when we did it again I mainly jerked off in front of her and it took me almost just as long. I've always read and heard that a guy will cum pretty fast the first few times anything like that happens. So is this normal...I'm just curious on why it took me so long to finally cum.

• Members

Yeah I was going to say NERVES! It will get better! :)

• Members

I would say, GOOD FOR YOU!!!

Do you know how many guys post that they want to last longer!!! You might have good control, which will play in later in life.

I just want to say, as the sex educator here, that I hope you are 'playing safe' with your girl. Make sure you use condoms AND birth control AND be safe....you are new to this, and it is important to play smart!

• Members

Yes, yes, totally bank on the the fact you're taking longer than expected. Sooo many guys can't control it. Play with it a little (no pun intended lol) see if you can make yourself cum quicker and if you can hold out longer. This is a GOOD thing for the majority of women. Checking out Mikayla's articles and doing other research could make you into a great lover if you can control it.

• Members

Welcome to TT. You are totally normal, and as some have said, many a womans dream! B)