Official Community Forums Home

10 Things I <3 About Me!

sun_flower969

• Members

Can you do it? 10 positive things about yourself? It's hard! I know I could probably name 3 negatives for each positive but just positives please!

1. I love people

2. I try not to be judgmental

3. I am loyal

4. I give my whole heart to people I care about

5. I am thoughtful

6. I am kind of a rebel, I don't like to conform to what people think I should be

7. I am fun

8. I love to laugh

9. I am passionate

10. I try very hard to see the good in people/things, even when others try to sway me

Whew!!! :rolleyes: OK GO!

• Members

1. I'm smart

2. I'm open minded

3. I try not to judge

4. I am an amazing Theatre Technician

5. I love to laugh

6. I always try to help my friends

7. I'm a writer

8. I'm punctiual

9. I volunteer my time at th Humane Society

10. I have really long eye lashes

Yeah, wow sun, that is hard! Way to challenge us to positive!

• Members

I am not sure I can get to ten but I'll try.........

10 things I love about me:

1. I like to help people

this is sad.....i'll have to get back to this post.....whenever i think of something good to put, the sentence is finished with a negative. I must have some problems......

I'll have to work on this.

• Review Team

Oh my! Ok...

1) I have a nice eye color

2) I'm physically stronger than alot of women I know

3) I don't intimidate easily

4) I can shrug off bad things relatively quickly

5) I make some damn good casseroles

6) I have a high pain threshold

7) I am an 'awesome' GF. My SO told me himself :D

8) I am a 'really good other mommy' according to la nina :D

9) I connected with my inner sex goddess

10) I found 10 good things about myself (Yeah, it's a cheat. I know :P )

Jeez, you'd think it would be easier...

• Members

1. I am friendly

2. I love to smile

3. I love to laugh

4. Been told I was a great kisser! lol

5. I will fight for what is right.

6. family is important to me.