Official Community Forums Home

More Mikayla

Mikayla1

• Members

As IF I do not write enough here, and as IF I have sooooo much time for this, and as IF I just don't write enough about sex, I decided that I wanted to write MORE, MORE, MORE! I have started a blog (not the ones above - I always forget about that one) - and if any of you are interested, you can find me at:

www.wickedbed.com

Oh yeah, that is right...WICKED BED! What better title for MY blog! I am just getting started - I am a bit of a blogging virgin - so be patient as I find my niche in the blogging universe!

ANyway, if you are interested and want to see if YOU have a Wicked Bed, come and visit me. It is always a lot of fun in MY BED!!!

• Like 1

• Members

Very cool. I'm actually working on one at the moment too for my photography. "Ginger Snaps" per say ;) It is a lot of work, but once you're up and going, watch out world!!!!

• Like 1

• Members

That's a clever name, you should totally go with that for the blog name!

• Like 1

• Members

I absolutely love it. It is now one of my bookmarks. Thanks, I love your writing style in all aspects, I'm not sure if I've told you that yet, but I do.

• Like 1

Awesome!!! Can't wait to read some more Mikayla!

• Members

Oh, you guys are so sweet!!!

SOrry Iha, I am a 'Wicked Girl' - I will try to be less arousing.... ;)

• Members

I forgot to also mention - Great site name. So many people have blogs now a days, its so important to have a name thats easy to remember.

• Members

I like the overall layout. Hope that's not a sign that we're about to lose you!

• Members

I wanted you all to know that I take requests! LOL. I had a request on my blog to depict my longest sexual session - which will take more than one post for sure - so if you are interested, or, if you have a request of your own, visit my blog: www.wickedbed.com.

:o:D

• Members