Official Community Forums Home

Deepthroat Tips?

• Members

Hello Everyone,

This is my first time posting here, so sorry if there's a thread on this somewhere, I did a quick scan. I've been ordering a toy a month from this site for the last while, and noticed the forum but didn't have anything to say. I'm here today looking for a bit of guidance on deepthroating. I've slowly been working up to this feat. My hubby's a beast and I have a really quick gag reflex. Like sometimes my toothbrush makes me gag! But, I'm determined. I've been trying to relax my throat and get it further down there and have noticed much improvements with how far and long I can keep it down there.

I decided to try and get some speed and rhythm happening yesterday, so I put his hand on my head and told him to slowly get me bobbing. Good god! What a sight it must of been when I came up gasping for air with tears running down, snot pouring out, and a nice trail of slobber and vomit. Hubby was blindfolded at this time, "Holy fuck that was hot!!Hey, are you okay?" "Yes, huh, huh, huh, dont, huh, huh, peek!" So, after laying back for a few minutes to breath and doing a quick wipedown, time for another round. Same thing, I got it all under control, then the bobbing happens, and I'm gasping for air and covered in an assortment of fluids (but, extremely aroused) Finally, being quite pooched and seeing spots, I finished him off with my hands.

Does anyone have any tips for this??? I'm okay with the gagging part (HAH), but the not being able to breathe part sucks. Is there a way to regulate breathing while doing this or am I supposed to keep stopping to breathe? Should I be trying to suck in while it's down there or just keep my throat relaxed?

• Members